Homepage

Face masks

Face Masks

As local cases of Covid and other respiratory infections have started to increase we are asking those attending the practice to wear a face mask.

This is a precautionary measure to help limit transmission and protect those at higher risk.

Welcome to Castle Medical Group

Mission Statement

“To provide well led, accessible care in a caring, safe and courteous manner ensuring that our patients’ needs are at the heart of all the services that we provide in an ever changing world”

Castle Medical Group serves the town of Ashby-de-la-Zouch and its closest villages. Our aim is to provide friendly personal health care for you and your family. 

There are many of you who rarely come into the Health Centre and so we hope you will use the site as a means of keeping up to date with all our changes.

 

Contact us:

Telephone:      
 
Telephone line opening times:
  • 08.00 - 12.30
  • 13.30 - 18.00
 
Email:            

Opening Times

Please select a site

Practice Closure Dates

2024 TRAINING AFTERNOON CLOSURES

Thursday 15th February - closed from 12.30pm.  Re-open at 8.00am on 16th February

Thursday 21st March - closed from 12.30pm.  Re-open at 8.00am on 22nd March

 

2024 BANK HOLIDAY CLOSURES

Friday 29th March and Monday 1st April - reopen on Tuesday 2nd April at 8.00am

Monday 6th May - reopen on Tuesday 7th May at 8.00am

Monday 27th May - reopen on Tuesday 28th May at 8.00am

Monday 26th August - reopen on Tuesday 27th August at 8.00am

Wednesday 25th December and Thursday 26th December - reopen on Friday 27th December at 8.00am

If you require medical assistance that cannot wait until we re-open please visit your local pharmacy, visit 111 online or call 01530 414131 and follow the recorded instructions.

 

NHS Friends and Family

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Keep up to date with the latest practice news